سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

‹Streaming Online› Top Gun: Maverick Download Torrent

Top Gun: Maverick ‹Streaming Online›

 

 

Country: USA; Genre: Drama; 2020; Actors: Ed Harris

?? ??????????????

??

?? ??????????????

 

 

Next movie I wanna see the suit vs predator. Damn look at that gta 6 graphic, so real. Wow, Im old as hell now this is crazy time flies??. I love the original Top Gun, I cant wait to see the Second one. Lockdown covid19 in 2020 who can relate??. Not paying attention, but was that F"n Goose in there.

Negative ghostrider, the pattern is full. Does this guy age up l just grew up whilst he like that l now have beard and a 3 year old kid he still like that ????‍??.

She"s still taking breath away lol in a different way tho lmao

Reborn in the South, totally understand the culture. Never change it! God Bless Tony Scott. Wow. I remember when this movie first came out. I was such a big aviation fan. There"s nothing time hasn"t touched. Tom Cruise rescues Hollywood. When my older brother who was in the airforce back so many years ago watched this movie with me, as a little kid, it lit a spark in me for planes, speed and the love of the skies. Being able to experience a sequel to that, which seems to have a similar atmosphere to it, gives me goosebumps, excitement and happiness. God I can"t wait.

F-35: Hey guys, can I be in this movie too? Everyone: No! This is for cool planes. DAMN. ITS OVER FOR CHARLIE. The first to see the place. we will be in the past, but. They did actual footage of F-18s and not CGI crap Thank god. Just remember kids. Time takes a bat to us all. Get out hear before the coronavirus kills you. 1:24 Playing with the boys.

I feel the need. THE NEED FOR SPEED. One word sums up the movie: inverted lol.

 

Dukes of Hazard in the sky. Basically everybody is old except Tom. Tom is just 29 years old. CGI HAS LEFT THE BUILDING. On Wed. I am not going on. the other hand. I feel like u put dat bigger predator vs the queen xenomorph dat wouldve made a better Alien vs. Predator.