سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Watch Film The Dark Knight

Film The Dark Knight

 

 

 

genre - Drama

Average rating - 9 of 10

release Year - 2008

Synopsis - Gotham"s new District Attorney has been elected. His name is Harvey Dent, and he has a radical new agenda that threatens to take down Gotham"s organized crime underworld once and for all with an iron fist. But the emergence of the rogue vigilante known as Batman has caused problems for Dent and his agenda. A new criminal mastermind known only as "The Joker" has arrived and aims to take Gotham out from under Harvey Dent"s iron fist. The Joker stages a masterfully planned bank robbery and robs the Gotham mob blind. He uses this money to stage a series of horrific and strategic attacks against the city and its people, each one carefully planned and aimed at Dent and Batman, while causing the rest of the city to enter panic mode. Meanwhile, Batman thinks he might have found a lead to The Joker thanks to Wayne Enterprises" dealings with a shady Chinese banker, and that takes Batman and Alfred to Hong Kong. The Joker has no rules, but Batman has only one, and the Joker aims to make Batman break his only rule. But who will be the one to take him out, will it be rogue vigilante Batman, or will it be elected official Harvey Dent, the new hero with a face?

Rating - 2202786 Votes

??????

??????

 

 

My 2nd favorite scene out of the whole movie. Im so happy I saw this movie the way I did. Ever since I was a kid I was obsessed with Batman and when I watched Batman Begins I wanted even more of him. So when this movie came out I begged my grandparents to let me see it, bc my parents thought I was too little) and they finally agreed. I had no idea that Heath Ledger had died and I just remember thinking to myself as an 8 year old that this is the greatest acting I have ever seen. I had goosebumps every scene he was in, he was scary but he was also funny. I loved it so much that when I got out of the movie I said hes my favorite actor. Even though hes gone now Im so happy I saw it not knowing he had died, it made the experience so different. Still my favorite actor of all time.

Watch film the dark knight.

2:40 Trivia: Nolan shot this scene using miniature model

Watch Film The Dark knight vampire. I honestly don"t recognise Heath as the Joker. It"s like the Joker was brought in to play himself. Wish real justice was that effective, deliquency would drop down. real world, those guys would charge Batman for hurting their b... Quality HD. Watch film the dark knight of swords. The more you grow older the more you start appreciating this masterclass work.

I felt the dark knight rises was better than the dark knight Tom hardy killed as bane That well scene, from where he comes out without a rope (so inspirational) That police chasing batman scene at the start Everything was so epic. Watch Film The Dark knight frank. Christine Bale is only actor who fit in dis role... 8:46 - Look at me. Watch Film The Dark knight rider. Watch Film The dark knight. Watch film the dark knight rises. Seriously best super hero of all ristopher Nolan is my favorite Director and Christian Bale (itish) my favorite actor of all worked in same movie and they did really good Ledger is best Joker of all haven"t even CGI everything is scenes action scenes everything is super hero movie beat this movie. Ledger"s joker was a literally flawless villain. Joaquin Phoenix did a amazing job at playing a twisted mentally ill man, but it is delusional for him to even think that he is at the same level as Ledger.

 

 

Watch Film The Dark knight rises. What is the name of track at 11:00. Christopher Nolan and Hans Zimmer are Geniuses. Watch Film The dark night. “He missed!”. Watch Film The Dark knight agency. Too bad that people shot in Aurora cinema didn"t see this. Look how joker teased his guy who touched batman"s you "s what his laugh"s all about... Cops: Finally surrounds Batman Does nothing. The score kicking in immediately when the batpod exited the tumbler was what made this scene great.

Watch movie the dark knight rises free online on 123movies. Teacher: Im giving you detention for skipping class! Student: WHY SO SERIOUS. Watch batman the dark knight returns film. Watch Film The Dark knight. Watch movie the dark knight rises. Love the music from this scene. Watch movie the dark knight. Watch Film The Dark knightley. Watch Film The dark knight rises. Watch Film The Dark knights.